Our Contact Information

Local Phone: 250-862-2376
Toll Free: 1-877-862-2375
Fax: 1-250-762-9277
Tech Support: 1-877-630-TECH
Address: 905 Badke Road, Kelowna, British Columbia, V1X 5Z5
Tech Support Email: tech@onlineschool.ca

School Admin

Sara Kraushar Academic Head of School sara.kraushar@onlineschool.ca
Craig Kwiatkowski Business Head of School ckwiatkowski@onlineschool.ca
Bruce Hildebrandt Director of K-9 bhildebrandt@onlineschool.ca
Chelsea Bitgood Director of Grad Program chelsea.bitgood@onlineschool.ca
Calvin Johnston Director of Special Education calvin.johnston@onlineschool.ca
Jeremy Tjosvold Director of Technology & Design jtjosvold@onlineschool.ca
Delayne Cama Moroka Director of BCOS & ICOS dcmoroka@bconlineschool.ca
Ted Gerk Director of Operations tgerk@onlineschool.ca
Christine Loewen Director of Learning Groups cloewen@onlineschool.ca
Pippa Davies Director of Learning Commons pdavies@onlineschool.ca
Richard Bitgood Director of StudyForge richard@studyforge.net
Bill Marsh Special Education Business Director bill.marsh@onlineschool.ca
Alisha Hadley Director of Curriculum Development ahadley@onlineschool.ca
Carmen Timmermans Director of Learning Services ctimmermans@onlineschool.ca

Program Admin

Nicole Terpstra Regional Administrator – Island nterpstra@onlineschool.ca
Amber Haas Regional Administrator – Interior ahaas@onlineschool.ca
Nancy Gullason Regional Administrator – Northern BC ngullason@onlineschool.ca
Jinhee Choe Regional Administrator – Lower Mainland West jchoe@onlineschool.ca
Steve Codling Regional Administrator – Lower Mainland East scodling@onlineschool.ca
Steve Bastian SE Regional Administrator for Vancouver Island sbastian@onlineschool.ca
Philippa Moir SE Regional Administrator for the Interior & Northern BC pmoir@onlineschool.ca
Carol Wicks SE Regional Administrator for the Interior & Northern BC cwicks@onlineschool.ca
Heidi Giesbrecht SE Regional Administrator for the Lower Mainland hgiesbrecht@onlineschool.ca
Ryan Titley Grad Advisor - Island ryan.titley@onlineschool.ca
Eric Vanee Grad Advisor - Lower Mainland East eric.vanee@onlineschool.ca
Tara Klukas Grad Advisor - Lower Mainland West tara.klukas@onlineschool.ca
Diana Mohninger Grad Advisor - Northern BC diana.mohninger@onlineschool.ca
Anthony Kuchma Grad Advisor - Okanagan/Thompson anthony.kuchma@onlineschool.ca

Support Staff

Cynthia Duncalfe HCOS Curriculum Consultant cynthia.duncalfe@onlineschool.ca
Bailey Edwards Reception info@onlineschool.ca
Tech Support Tech Support questions tech@onlineschool.ca
Webmaster Website issues, links, etc. webmaster@onlineschool.ca
Shandra Wiebe CHEC Convention Coordinator organize@bcconvention.ca