Our Contact Information

Heritage Christian Online School
905 Badke Road, Kelowna, British Columbia, V1X 5Z5, Canada
Located upstairs in the Kelowna Christian Center Society Offices

Toll free: 1-877-862-2375
Local phone: 250-862-2376
Fax: 1-250-762-9277
Tech Support: 1-877-630-TECH

Heritage Christian Online School is a ministry of the Kelowna Christian Center Society

For any initial inquires about our school please email us at: info@onlineschool.ca

These are our administration emails.
Teacher e-mail addresses can be found in the staff directory.

Janet Rainbow Academic Head of School jrainbow@onlineschool.ca
Craig Kwiatkowski Business Head of School ckwiatkowski@onlineschool.ca
Bruce Hildebrandt Director of Individualized Education bhildebrandt@onlineschool.ca
Sue Savard Graduation Counselor ssavard@onlineschool.ca
Ted Gerk Director of Operations tgerk@onlineschool.ca
Natalie Sing HCOS Curriculum Consultant nsing@onlineschool.ca
Gordon Robideau Director of Development, Heritage Christian Schools grobideau@onlineschool.ca
Delayne Cama Moroka Director of BC Online School & International Christian Online School dcmoroka@bconlineschool.ca
Bailey Edwards Reception info@onlineschool.ca
Direct to the Board The School Committee Board board@onlineschool.ca
Tech Support Tech Support questions tech@onlineschool.ca
Webmaster Website issues, links, etc. webmaster@onlineschool.ca
Shandra Wiebe CHEC Convention Coordinator organize@bcconvention.ca
Claire Pollok Regional Administrator for Vancouver Island cpollok@onlineschool.ca
Sara Kraushar Regional Administrator for the Lower Mainland skraushar@onlineschool.ca
Jeff Laird Regional Administrator for the Interior jlaird@onlineschool.ca
Nancy Gullason Regional Administrator for Northern BC kstrebchuk@onlineschool.ca
Steve Codling Individualized 10-12 Assistant Administrator scodling@onlineschool.ca
Krista Barney Director of Student Support Services (SSS) kbarney@onlineschool.ca
Carmen Timmermans Head of Learning Services ctimmermans@onlineschool.ca
Bill Marsh SSS Regional Administrator for the Lower Mainland bmarsh@onlineschool.ca
Steve Bastian SSS Regional Administrator for Vancouver Island sbastian@onlineschool.ca
Philippa Moir SSS Regional Administrator for the Interior & Northern BC smoir@onlineschool.ca
Christine Loewen Head of Learning Groups cloewen@onlineschool.ca