Our Contact Information

Heritage Christian Online School
905 Badke Road, Kelowna, British Columbia, V1X 5Z5, Canada
Located upstairs in the Kelowna Christian Center Society Offices

Toll free: 1-877-862-2375
Local phone: 250-862-2376
Fax: 1-250-762-9277
Tech Support: 1-877-630-TECH

Heritage Christian Online School is a ministry of the Kelowna Christian Center Society

For any initial inquires about our school please email us at: info@onlineschool.ca

These are our administration emails.

Teacher e-mail addresses can be found in the staff directory.

Sara Kraushar Academic Head of School sara.kraushar@onlineschool.ca
Craig Kwiatkowski Business Head of School ckwiatkowski@onlineschool.ca
Bruce Hildebrandt Director of Individualized Education bhildebrandt@onlineschool.ca
Sue Savard Director of Grad Program ssavard@onlineschool.ca
Calvin Johnston Director of Special Education calvin.johnston@onlineschool.ca
Ted Gerk Director of Operations tgerk@onlineschool.ca
Delayne Cama Moroka Director of BC Online School & International Christian Online School dcmoroka@bconlineschool.ca
Bill Marsh Special Education Business Director bill.marsh@onlineschool.ca
Cynthia Duncalfe HCOS Curriculum Consultant cynthia.duncalfe@onlineschool.ca
Bailey Edwards Reception info@onlineschool.ca
Direct to the Board The School Committee Board board@onlineschool.ca
Tech Support Tech Support questions tech@onlineschool.ca
Webmaster Website issues, links, etc. webmaster@onlineschool.ca
Shandra Wiebe CHEC Convention Coordinator organize@bcconvention.ca
Alisha Hadley Curriculum Development Lead ahadley@onlineschool.ca
Nicole Terpstra Regional Administrator – Island nterpstra@onlineschool.ca
Amber Haas Regional Administrator – Interior ahaas@onlineschool.ca
Nancy Gullason Regional Administrator – Northern BC ngullason@onlineschool.ca
Jinhee Choe Regional Administrator – Lower Mainland West jchoe@onlineschool.ca
Steve Codling Regional Administrator – Lower Mainland East scodling@onlineschool.ca
Carmen Timmermans Head of Learning Services ctimmermans@onlineschool.ca
Steve Bastian SE Regional Administrator for Vancouver Island sbastian@onlineschool.ca
Philippa Moir SE Regional Administrator for the Interior & Northern BC pmoir@onlineschool.ca
Carol Wicks SE Regional Administrator for the Interior & Northern BC cwicks@onlineschool.ca
Heidi Giesbrecht SE Regional Administrator for the Lower Mainland hgiesbrecht@onlineschool.ca
Christine Loewen Head of Learning Groups cloewen@onlineschool.ca