Special Education

We are accepting applications for enrollment. Please fill in an HCOS enrollment application form in order to be contacted by an SE Regional Administrator for an intake conversation.

NOTE: Be sure to select "Yes" for the "Special Education or Learning Assistance" option on the form. This will redirect your application to the SE Regional Administrator in your area.

spec-1.jpg

Heritage Christian Online School is an independent distributed learning school. Our goal is to provide a supportive and flexible Christ-centred program to children that have special needs and are learning at home, enabling them to reach their God-given potential and assisting them to acquire the necessary skills for independence as adults.

For more information about our programs, please contact the Regional Administrator for your area. See contact info below.


Our Team

Calvin Johnston Director of Special Education calvin.johnston@onlineschool.ca
Bill Marsh Special Education Business Director bill.marsh@onlineschool.ca
Steve Bastian Vancouver Island Administrator sbastian@onlineschool.ca
Lorinda Bedard Education Assistant Administrator lbedard@onlineschool.ca
Luana Brooks Education Assistant Human Resources Manager luana.brooks@onlineschool.ca
Philippa Moir Interior BC Administrator pmoir@onlineschool.ca
Carol Wicks Interior & Northern BC Administrator cwicks@onlineschool.ca
Liz Poplawski Office Manager epoplawski@onlineschool.ca
Leona McKay Office Administrative Assistant leona.mckay@onlineschool.ca